REVIEWS

Tom
Tom
2023-10-16
Excellent and individual work by Marc. Very pleasant relaxed atmosphere and Sara takes care of the organisation perfectly. Definitely recommendable!
Joshua Dear
Joshua Dear
2023-09-18
From start to finish the whole experience has been fantastic. Big thanks to Sammy of Creative Scalps for doing my SMP. I have been shaving my head since the age of 23 due to male pattern baldness and had fully accepted this as just one of those things that happens in life and got on with it. I had looked at SMP about 10 years ago but had been put off by the unrealistic (in my opinion) results that were achieved so carried on as I was, as a transplant was not a viable option for me. Got married, had kids, and hadn't thought much of it again until a colleague of my wife said he had it done. It looked great and very natural/subtle (Sammy had done their SMP procedure). The whole process and techniques used have improved massively. I booked in with Sara for a consultation and went from there. I'm over the moon with the results. It looks so natural that even my kids haven't noticed the difference! Sounds strange as you may want people notice the change but the key thing for me was for it to be subtle. My procedure was done over 3 sessions, each one going slightly darker in shade so it is a gradual change. I have only had one person notice without me pointing it out, this is a colleague of mine who is bald too (although I don't look bald anymore!!) and says he is always looking at other peoples hair. If you are thinking of having SMP, look no further than Creative scalps. As other reviewers have said, the team at Creative Scalps don't do the whole pushy sales thing and let the results speak for themselves but if I was to offer one bit of advice, it would be to not hesitate and go ahead and book. The longer you wait, the more you will regret not getting it done sooner.
Eyup Zorsahin
Eyup Zorsahin
2023-09-12
If you want SMP done right, Creative Scalps is the place to go. Marc is a true master and has a unique style that will have your SMP looking flawless and realistic. The shop is top notch and staff is very helpful and nice. I had SMP done in the states a few years ago but was not too happy with the outcome. It was a learning lesson to do research before you pick your artist. I searched for 2 years to see if there was an artist that can fix my SMP and have it looking natural. I came across Marc’s work. Marc does amazing SMP and has a unique style with a barber background. He truly knows hair and how it should be placed for a natural look. He is definitely above his peers and is changing the SMP industry with his style. If you are thinking about getting SMP, look no further…this is the place. I Highly recommend Marc!!! Cordiali Saluti, Zee
Zakir Tikekar
Zakir Tikekar
2023-09-10
SMP always walks the thin line between “oh that’s a hair tattoo” and the “shaved head” look. If you look online most of them look drawn-on, too sharp and too dark. Marc has mastered the art of SMP. I went to the UK exclusively to get the procedure done and my oh my is it worth it! Most people have no idea what it is and assume I have a shaved head like a monk. It looks great in natural light and indoor lighting. Take the plunge! If you’re not one for the medical or surgical route then SMP is definitely your best option.
Justin Phillips
Justin Phillips
2023-09-08
It’s been nearly a week now since my last and final treatment session with Marc and I couldn't be happier with the results truly life changing. Going into this I felt a bit apprehensive over how things would turn out so really researched for the best results but once I found Creative Scalps and met with Marc I knew that he was the right man for the job. When speaking with Marc he was able to answer all my questions & concerns and helped me thoroughly understand the treatment process and what to expect. Marc is truly an artist and expert in SMP whose consistent natural results speak for themselves. If you're considering doing this, I fully recommend checking out Creative scalps as their natural hairlines are industry leading.
Kieran Bean
Kieran Bean
2023-09-06
Really happy with my experience with creative scalps all the way through from booking to the treatment. Really happy with the results with sammy, 10/10 highly recommended!
Bev Roberts
Bev Roberts
2023-07-22
So glad I opted to have SMP Such a professional experience from start to finish @Creative Scalps I can honestly say it has changed my life . I no longer think about my lack of hair on my crown . I even felt confident enough to get a much shorter hair style . I will continue to recommend Nichole @ Creative Scalps to others considering SMP
Corrie Duncan
Corrie Duncan
2023-07-10
Very friendly and professional service from start to finish. The SMP looks great, subtle and faded with skilful blending. Couldn’t be happier.
Jason H
Jason H
2023-06-27
I had my 3rd SMP Session with Marc a couple of months ago now and I’m really pleased with the look. It’s great to look in the bathroom mirror in the morning and not be dispirited. This is a transformation that most likely only you will notice but I don’t mind, this is for me. I was worried that people would be questioning about my new look but it’s so natural not one person has noticed. The natural faded look was what I wanted and it’s been done brilliantly. I checked out many SMP places before deciding to join Marc’s waiting list. I chose the best there was, there are other artists at Creative scalps who after seeing their work also do a great job but I only wanted the best and I believe I got that in Marc. The reason I finally got this done after three years of looking was a review on his page saying how pleased they were and not to wait as everyday you wait is just a day longer without it, so, if you’re thinking about getting SMP, checkout Creative Scalps Instagram and YouTube pages then get it booked.
Chirag Patel
Chirag Patel
2023-06-20
Was nervous about getting SMP and worried it might not look natural. I had some discolouration on the back of my head which was nicely camouflaged. Marc and Sammy are the best and the attention to detail was amazing. A great life changing experience. Thoroughly recommend them.

BOOK YOUR SMP APPOINTMENT

If you would like more information about our treatment or to arrange a free consultation please get in touch with a member of our team and we would be delighted to assist!

    PLEASE ADD A PHOTO OF YOUR SCALP

    HOW DID YOU HEAR ABOUT US?

    Subscribe to our mailing list.

    Address:

    Creative Scalps Hair Clinic,
    4&5 Kingsland Ct, Three Bridges,
    Crawley RH10 1HL

    Tel: 02039 165 003

    Mobile: 07817 916 954

    PAY DEPOSIT

    REVIEWS

    Would thoroughly recommend to anyone considering this procedure. Sammy did a fantastic job on some scarring on my scalp that has bothered me for years. He was professional, personable; I am delighted by his attention to detail. Worth a consultation to see if they can do the same for you ! Thanks again.read more
    Dom PE
    17:05 13 Jan 20
    Highly recommended. An AMAZING service. Marc is friendly and professional and makes the whole experience relaxed and easy from start to finish and is always willing to answer any questions you may have. Easily the best in the business! This man will change your life.read more
    Jay Y
    16:13 10 Jan 20
    The whole experience was first class. I was sent a great preparation video and details of aftercare prior to my visit. Marc is a really friendly practitioner and made me feel very relaxed. I am very happy with the result. I would highly recommend.read more
    Vital Design
    08:15 20 Dec 19
    I done my advanced smp training course here and Marc was great. Very clear for me to understand and continues to support me on my career which is defo needed when starting out! Cant thank him enough. * * * * *read more
    Will Quaye
    14:11 19 Dec 19
    I cannot recommend Creative Scalps enough, I felt relaxed and understood at what I was worried would be a stressful procedure. Check out his site for before and after pics, still stunned at mine. Marc is a genius and I cannot not rate his SPM skills higher. Lovely bloke too. Thanks again Marc!read more
    Daniel Maton
    09:04 03 Nov 19
    Marc is a genius. A professional service throughout, awesome studio and Marc is great guy too. This treatment is totally changing lives and Creative Scalps are leading the charge in this industry. I wouldn’t hesitate to send people here. Highly recommended!read more
    Jimmy Alford
    18:26 20 Oct 19
    A huge thank you to Marc Allen for his skill and creativity at Creative Scalps. It’s been a great pleasure meeting him and visiting his very smart clinic in Crawley He exceeded my expectations in every way. Epic result!read more
    Michael Dwyer
    11:44 14 Oct 19
    Very professional and highly skilled scalp artist. He will make sure you get the look you want and takes great care and attension to make sure you leave happy and satisfied. I can highly recommend Marc, you will not be disappointed. Also very chilled atmosphere, and he's good for a chat and a laugh to pass the time while he creates your required look. If your lucky you might get a free coffee also ????read more
    Ercan Aziz
    11:44 08 Oct 19
    Marc is the best in the industry by far. His attention to detail is second to none. The results do the talking.
    Andrew hugglestone
    08:50 19 Sep 19
    Had an amazing service, top guy with a very honest and real opinion on what’s best for my scalp! Even when I had concerns his service was great! He topped me up until I was satisfied! He even shaped up my beard after! I Went home feeling fresh! Like a new man!read more
    chris mccaulsky
    14:22 15 Aug 19
    A brilliant bloke and a expert in this field of work I traveled over 300 miles and it was worth every penny Marc corrected poor work that I had already had done and worked his own unique magic on me very thankful see you in 12 months maybe)read more
    Lee Grove
    17:34 30 Jul 19
    I searched for lots of different SMP artists and viewed countless portfolios on Instagram and Google etc. None of them seemed to produce the quality of work that Creative Scalps was doing so I decided to go with Marc and I'm really glad that I did. His work is absolutely levels above the rest, 5 star, 10/10 without a doubt! He has his own unique system and he uses the latest, most finest equipment. His eagle eye for detail and true perfectionism make him the best in this field. I highly recommend him! If you're thinking of having this procedure done, don't hesitate. Go with Creative Scalps and don't settle for less. Thanks Marc! Steven.read more
    S VH
    22:31 10 Jul 19
    10/10 result, super happy with the outcome, much better than I expected. Marc has excellent knowledge of the industry and is open to giving you as much information as you need. Excellent service and all around expertly completed. Thanks Marc.read more
    Adnan Nawaz
    10:00 17 Jun 19
    Creative scalps are amazing! Just completed my 3 sessions with Marc and I’m so happy with the finished result! Very professional couldn’t ask for anything more Thanksread more
    jack thomas
    08:44 10 Jun 19
    Mark was brilliant from start to finish. Clearly managed my expectations and delivered in every aspect. The results where better than I expected and after a few months is still looking amazing! Thanks Mark!read more
    Aron Silan
    13:15 04 Jun 19
    I am very happy with the result. It looks better then I expected. Mark is very professional, talented and nice person. Thanks Mark! ????read more
    Kamil Zurawski
    18:35 28 May 19
    I extensively researched different Therapists before finally settling in Marc, and I am so pleased I did.... he answered all my questions in a frank and professional manner... and delivered on what he promised.... Previous being a Barber enabled him to get the perfect look and results I desired..... Thank you Marc.read more
    Ikon Dp
    15:21 21 May 19
    Highly recommended 5Star 5Star 5Star I could go on. I’m so grateful to Marc i cant rate him enough the man is amazing at what he does the best .Life Changing results! I had been hiding under hats for at least 15years. Now I feel like a new man. Thank you Marc Allen Creativescalps Highly recommended!!!! 5STAR!!!!read more
    Emino
    18:52 07 May 19
    Still in shock at how amazing my husbands new “hair” looks! Professional, friendly service! Marc made my husband feel at ease and comfortable through the whole procedure and the results are just amazing! It’s given my husband a whole new sense of confidence we can’t thank you enough Marc!!read more
    Lauren
    09:18 28 Apr 19
    5 star plus more if I could, 5 star service, 5 star work, 5 star for Marc for Creative Scalps. An absolute privilege to have had chance for Creative scalp experience. 10 out of 10 From the first call all the way to 2 months after. Thanks for a New me....read more
    Amrit Soora
    21:12 02 Apr 19
    Mark is super talented at what he does! I had a previous SMP six years ago which was questionable at best and he completely transformed my look.Any worries or hesitations are dealt with with ultimate professionalism and the quality of his work speaks for itself!read more
    Michael Pearson
    13:14 28 Mar 19
    Marc is a highly skilled and professional technician, his results and reviewes speak for themselves! I chose Marc after extensive research and there was never any pressure unlike some other other companies I spoke to! I can’t recommend him enough! Quality job!read more
    Jonny P
    12:08 23 Mar 19
    Amazing experience, my new hairline is unbelievable, it looks 100 times better than even I thought it would. Have done my micro pigmentations before at skalp at Harley street and I was not happy whit it and I reached out to Marc and asked him if he could help me out.Wish I did went the first time to him! This guy is the best in the biz hands down! Thank you Marc for the professional care and time ! I highly would recommend him to anyone who would like to have this treatment done !!!!read more
    Bilal Benrakad
    19:03 14 Mar 19
    Creative Scalp is basically Marc, with out Marc there would be no creative scalp. Best SMP artist out there without a doubt. Excellent results, more then what I expected! Marc has an eye for detail and that just shows right from your session 1. Highly recommended! His work is nothing but praise worthy and deservedly should win the smp artist of the year! So don't delay go and see Marc @creativescalp today!read more
    Alhaz Hussain
    14:43 04 Mar 19
    Outstanding eye for detail and got the hairline I always wanted. Nice chilled out clinic and worth every penny
    Robert reading
    16:15 27 Feb 19
    Brilliant service, best in the business by far! Marc does an excellent job, offering a comfortable environment and friendly service. He has a superb feel for what is needed for each individual client and the treatment he did for me has gave me a lot of confidence and has made a real difference! This is the place to go no doubt!read more
    Rc J
    13:22 18 Jan 19
    From my first contact with Marc at Creative Scalps the customer service has been top notch. Marc has been quick to respond to queries and messages, even in evenings and at weekends. Marc really listened to what I wanted from the treatment, the shape and density of the hairline and he worked with me to achieve *exactly* what I was looking for. Marc is passionate about the business and passionate about his craft, his attention to detail is exceptional. I have had 3 treatments and I am left with a very natural look, I'm so happy with the results. Thank you Marc & Creative Scalps, Top bloke, Top company!read more
    gavin kitto
    14:09 15 Jan 19
    The Best in the business in my humble opinion as uses his Barber experience and skills to produce Supreme results. Marc makes you feel comfortable and works in a professional environment . My wife liked the results so much she said to keep it this length lol .read more
    J JONES
    08:29 09 Jan 19
    First class service from first class professionals. Since my initial contact with Marc at Creative Scalps, right until my very last session with him, he has been flawless. The end product still has me in shock! My confidence has grown so much since having the treatment and I would recommend Marc to anyone who is looking into SMP. I did my research before hand and I knew this was the guy to sort me out and I wasn’t wrong. I always felt at ease and I was always reassured the process would turn out exactly how I wanted it to. Highly recommend this company.read more
    Ollie Baker
    20:46 07 Nov 18
    Creative Scalps has been by far amazing in every way! I am very happy with everything thus far - 3 treatments done and I feel a new person! Highly recommend! Thanks again, will be sure to spread the word.read more
    JR SANCHEZ
    18:36 01 Nov 18
    Marc is a very friendly and trustworthy person who does exactly work! I’m very happy with the end results and would definitely recommend to anyone even thinking of getting this treatment done, as it’s brought a smile to my face. Many thanks again Marc. John.read more
    John Duque
    21:28 16 Sep 18
    Marc done a fantastic job, he has a real interest in his craft and a genuinely goes that extra bit to make sure you are happy with the results. Highly recommend to anyone, it helps the fact the he’s has been a barber so has that extra knowledge and common sense in what will look good and natural,read more
    Lee Thompson
    13:47 16 Jul 18
    Marc done a fantastic job, he has a real interest in his craft and a genuinely goes that extra bit to make sure you are happy with the results. Highly recommend to anyone, it helps the fact the he’s has been a barber so has that extra knowledge and common sense in what will look good and natural,read more
    Lee Thompson
    13:47 16 Jul 18
    Took me Years to decide to get this done and I really wish I hadn’t waited, in one way it was good because it meant I was lucky enough to get Marc to do it. From the first message to the message after my final treatment the service has been nothing short of outstanding. The results are mind blowing as I have long dark hair (male). I’ve been worried about it for so long and I no longer have to. Very professional, friendly and reassuring. Very clean hygienic premises. Would rate higher than 5 ⭐️ if possible. Many thanks Marc, Dan.read more
    Daniel Northover
    18:13 13 Jul 18
    I have just completed my full treatment with Marc. His attention to detail and enthusiasm towards his work is unbelievable. I couldn't be happier and more impressed with how good the finished work looks. I am so glad I chose Marc to carry out my SMP work over others in the industry. The price of the treatment is worth every penny when you see the quality of the finished result. 10/10read more
    Albany Park Electrical
    13:25 26 May 18
    I have just completed my full treatment with Marc. His attention to detail and enthusiasm towards his work is unbelievable. I couldn't be happier and more impressed with how good the finished work looks. I am so glad I chose Marc to carry out my SMP work over others in the industry. The price of the treatment is worth every penny when you see the quality of the finished result. 10/10read more
    Albany Park Electrical
    13:25 26 May 18
    First Class Experience at Creative Scalps! The results are amazing and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. It has far exceeded my excpectations. Marc is a true expert in this field and a great guy, who creates a very relaxed atmosphere at the clinic. I would 100% recommend him to anyone thinking of getting this done! ????????read more
    Carl
    20:05 22 May 18
    First Class Experience at Creative Scalps! The results are amazing and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. It has far exceeded my excpectations. Marc is a true expert in this field and a great guy, who creates a very relaxed atmosphere at the clinic. I would 100% recommend him to anyone thinking of getting this done! ????????read more
    Carl
    20:05 22 May 18

    BOOK YOUR SMP APPOINTMENT

    If you would like more information about our treatment or to arrange a free consultation please get in touch with a member of our team and we would be delighted to assist!

      PLEASE ADD A PHOTO OF YOUR SCALP

      HOW DID YOU HEAR ABOUT US?

      Subscribe to our mailing list.

      Address:

      Creative Scalps Hair Clinic,
      4&5 Kingsland Ct, Three Bridges,
      Crawley RH10 1HL

      Tel: 02039 165 003

      Mobile: 07817 916 954

      PAY DEPOSIT